The Construction Association of New Brunswick – Saint John is a not-for-profit organization, established as a source of information and service provider to support the local construction industry. The membership is governed by an elected board of directors.

You may view and download a copy of our current by-laws here.

Board of Directors

J. Gregory Snow, B.A.

Fundy Fencing Blue Imp Recreational Products
41 Galbraith Place,
Saint John, NB, E2M 7L1
PHONE: 506-634-1433

Rob Carvell
1st Vice President

120 MacDonald St, Suite G
Saint John, NB, E2J 1M5
PHONE: 506-633-2300

Paula Walker
Secretary / Treasurer

Industcom Insulation Contractors
153 Beacon Street,
Saint John, NB E2J 1K7
PHONE: 506-658-1602

Daniel Houghton
Past President

TerraEx Inc
1942 Manawagonish Road,
Saint John, NB, E2M 5H56
PHONE: 506-672-4467

Stephanie Morrell
Meeting Facilitator

CANB-Saint John
263 Germain Street
Saint John, NB, E2L 2G7
PHONE: 506-633-1101

Brent MacDonald

Select Mechanical
80 Millennium Drive, Suite 203
Quispamsis, NB, E2E 4B1
PHONE: 506-847-4426


Derek Jones

Gardner Electric
875 Bayside Drive, Unit C,
Saint John, NB, E2R 1A3
PHONE: 506-648-1827


Bradley Mills

G.J. Cahill & Company
44 Whitebone Way, Unit 2,
Saint John, NB, E2J 4W2
PHONE: 506-693-1921


 David Ness

Bellebay Construction
1406 Centennial Rd
Norton, NB E5N 4S4
PHONE: 506-832-2229

Geoff Kelson

Loyalist Painting
230 Metcalf Street
Saint John, NB, E2K 1K6
PHONE: 506-658-1205

Mike Ruggles

Harris Rebar
390 Rothesay Ave
Saint John, NB E2J 2C4
PHONE: 506-658-1959


Shawn Mills

Quality Concrete
800 Somerset Street
Saint John, NB, E2K 2Y7
PHONE: 506-642-8042


Carrie Watson-Mawhinney

OSCO Construction Group
400 Chesley Drive
Saint John,NB, E2K 5L6


Matt Galley

Avondale Construction Limited
125 Industrial Drive
Saint John, NB, E2R 1A4