Governance

The Construction Association of New Brunswick – Saint John is a not-for-profit organization, established as a source of information and service provider to support the local construction industry. The membership is governed by an elected board of directors.

You may view and download a copy of our current by-laws here.

Board of Directors

Mr. Tom Coughlan
President

OSCO Construction Group
400 Chesley Drive
Saint John, NB, E2K 5L6
PHONE: 506-633-6982
EMAIL: coughlan.tom@oceansteel.com

Mr. Daniel Houghton
1st Vice President

TerraEX Inc
1942 Manawagonish Road,
Saint John, NB, E2M 5H56
PHONE: 506-672-4467
EMAIL: dan@terraex.ca

Mr. J. Gregory Snow, B.A.
2nd Vice President

Fundy Fencing
Blue Imp Recreational Products

41 Galbraith Place,
Saint John, NB, E2M 7L1
PHONE: 506-634-1433
EMAIL: greg.snow@fundyfencing.ca

Ms. Paula Walker
Secretary / Treasurer

Industcom Insulation Contractors
153 Beacon Street,
Saint John, NB E2J 1K7
PHONE: 506-658-1602
EMAIL: industcom@hotmail.com

Mr. Randy Chase
Past President

Arrow Construction Products
6 McIlveen Drive,
Saint John, NB, E2J 4Y7
PHONE: 506-634-1705
EMAIL: chaser@arrowco.ca

Mrs. Stephanie Morrell
Meeting Facilitator

(Non-Voting)
CANB-Saint John
263 Germain Street
Saint John, NB, E2L 2G7
PHONE: 506-633-1101
EMAIL: sjcic@nb.aibn.com

Mr. Brent MacDonald
Director

Select Mechanical
80 Millennium Drive, Suite 203
Quispamsis, NB, E2E 4B1
PHONE: 506-847-4426
EMAIL: brent.macdonald@selectmech.ca

Mr. Derek Jones
Director

Gardner Electric
875 Bayside Drive, Unit C,
Saint John, NB, E2R 1A3
PHONE: 506-648-1827
EMAIL: derek.jones@gardnerelectric.ca

Mr. Bradley Mills
Director

G.J. Cahill & Company
44 Whitebone Way, Unit 2,
Saint John, NB, E2J 4W2
PHONE: 506-693-1921
EMAIL: bmills@cahill.com

Mr. Daniel Marr
Director

Lorneville Mechanicla Contractors
75 Stinson Dr
Saint John, NB E2M 7E3
PHONE: 506-635-8090
EMAIL: daniel.marr@lmcnb.ca

Mr. Geoff Kelson
Director

Loyalist Painting
230 Metcalf Street
Saint John, NB, E2K 1K6
PHONE: 506-658-1205
EMAIL: geoff.loyalist@rogers.com

Mr. Mike Ruggles
Director

Harris Rebar
390 Rothesay Ave
Saint John, NB E2J 2C4
PHONE: 506-658-1959
EMAIL: ruggles@harrisrebar.com

Mr. Shawn Mills
Director

Quality Concrete
800 Somerset Street
Saint John, NB, E2K 2Y7
PHONE: 506-642-8042
EMAIL: shawn.mills@lafarge-na.com

Mr. Wade Cole
Director

Fero Waste & Recycling
121 Paddys Hill Drive,
Saint John, NB, E2M 0A9
PHONE: 506-652-3376
EMAIL: wcole@fero.ca

Mr. Rob Carvell
Director

Trane
120 MacDonald St, Suite G
Saint John, NB E2J 1M5
PHONE: 506-633-2300
EMAIL: rcarvell@trane.com

Mr. Eric Chisholm
Director

First Choice Ventilation
38 McIlveen Dr
Saint John, NB E2L 4B3
PHONE: 506-634-0000
EMAIL: echisholm@firstchoiceventilation.com